Unofficial Twin Day

Teaching is all about building relationships. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. So, when you realize you own the same shirt as one of your students and it’s suggested to have a twin day… why not go for it. It certainly was a fun day in class.

And the teacher becomes the student…

Even though this was posed, one of us didn’t know where to be looking.

In case you were wondering; this did not help my case as a teacher looking so young. It’s probably a good thing I’m the only one in a tie most other days. But today, can you guess who’s who?

One response

  1. This is amazing! I actually thought that it was two students participating in the twin day activity! Well, if I were to make a guess, I’d say that the one with the shorter hair must be the teacher. You look amazingly young though (I still don’t know which one is you) and I wonder if I can stay looking youthful. Anyways, it’s nice to see a teacher who does their job of not only teaching, but interacting with students and inspiring them.

Leave a Reply

